[Album]: Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

Free Download Mayorkun Back In Office Album | Download Back In Office Album by Mayorkun

Mayorkun has released his highly anticipated second studio album titled “Back In Office”.

Just before the album arrived, Mayorkun had previously released two chart dominating songs, ‘Let Me Know‘ and ‘Back In Office’ taken from the album.

Back In Office is a twelve-track LP featuring both his 2021 singles. The first of which is the title track that showcases his trademark vibrant Afrobeats sound with an Amapiano twist, and also boasts features privileges from Flavour, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa, Joeboy and Victony.

Mayorkun – Back In Office Tracklist

1. Mayorkun – Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun Ft. Gyakie – Desire || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun Ft. Joeboy – No String Attached || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun Ft. Victony – Holy Father || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun Ft. Flavour – Feel Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun Ft. DJ Maphorisa – Jay Jay || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.